Apartment Reviews for Copper Falls Apartments in Glendale

4.7 | 27 Reviews

5151 N 95th Avenue, Glendale, AZ, 85305
(623) 218-6600

https://www.copperfallsapts.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Glendale! At Copper Falls Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


F
9/3/2021

I absolutely love this apartment complex ! The staff and management is amazing ! The pool and gym are my favorite amenities being that they‚??re both beautiful to the eye and always kept up to par. Definitely 10 out of 10 rating !!
R
9/2/2021

Currently looking for a 3 bedroom asap-none available at this time however this property is beautiful. I loved the pool space and large gym area. Tara and Krystal were so informative-thank you so much ladies! I will be keeping an eye on your current available units.
B
9/2/2021

Great place! Helpful, friendly staff.
R
9/2/2021

Very nice apartments. Great amenities. The new management company is awesome!!!
E
9/1/2021

Let me tell you about Jordan, she is so amazing always greats you with a smile and such a great attitude all the time any time !! Any questions she answers and get things done!! She is friendliest! The amenities are AMAZING! Everything is well worth the price! The pool of course has to be my favorite area! Kids love to go to the community park and I enjoy going to the club house and do a few games of pool! Everything is well am rains and clean. The staff is amazing! Keep it up girls
A
9/1/2021

Copper falls exceeded my expectations from the moment I walked through! It‚??s got a amazing vibe and the pool area is AMAZING! My kids love to relax in the Pool after a long day at school and me from an Exhausting day at work. Management is also extremely helpful and attentive! Tara goes above and beyond to help you out in any issues or concerns you have! She‚??s the girl to go to. I love the girls here! All the amenities are kept clean and fresh! The best has to be the pool area 100% hands down so far it‚??s been an amazing experience!
J
8/31/2021

I stopped in recently to view a 2 bedroom. The gals in the office were so upbeat and welcoming. The property is beautiful, and I look forward to moving in come 2022.
M
8/6/2021

Michael Webb did a great job with cleaning the facility and also helping out with my patio. Awesome job guys thank you for making a difference here
S
6/26/2021

Verified Resident

I Had a wonderful experience with the front office staff. Jordan is a Gem and really helped me a lot in my time of need. She is a true professional. She gave me a tour and was very Knowledgeable of the property and got me in my apartment in 1 week after applying ! My apartment was ready, Clean, and available right away. I truly appreciate the front office staff and all those that helped me get into my unit right away. The front Staff was amazing. The apartment complex amenities are great! Clean, Quiet, and peaceful. I definitely feel at home here.
C
6/24/2021

Verified Resident

This has been my first time living in apartments and I must say my expectations were exceeded! It’s so nice here from the pool to the gym and the dog park, this has been a great experience! The only thing I must say I struggled with was the parking and the noise of the neighbors above and around me.. I wish the walls were a little more “noise cancelling”. Other than that, the staff is friendly and very helpful! It’s going to be hard getting used to another place after living in such a lux apartment with modern touches!
D
6/22/2021

I have lived at Copper Falls for about half a year now and I quite enjoy it, there is plenty of people walking around at any given point and it makes it feel lively, I see multiple people complain about noise, but I haven't heard much of that at all, the apartment its self is very clean and new looking and feeling and is very nice overall, the staff from the old to the new were and are both very welcoming and nice. A lot of the reviews put in recently seem to be one person with multiple account reviewing the same things and saying its a scam, but looking at that and knowing my experience here I really have no idea what they are saying and enjoy my apartment very much. Thank you Copper falls for being an amazing place to live and having very friendly staff!
V
6/15/2021

Just moved in a couple days ago and let me tell y‚??all, the ladies in the office are amazing! Once you walk into the office they greet you and make you feel welcomed. From my experience, I was able to tell that they wanted to help and that they are very genuine. Unlike some leasing offices that make you fell unwanted and like you‚??re bothering them but here it‚??s different. If you‚??re looking for an apartment make sure you ask for Kristal.
A
5/12/2021

Love this place!! Thank you so much Georgia and Liz are awesome!!!
R
5/12/2021

Amazing complex me and my gf have lived here over 2 months and haven‚??t had a problem. Staff is very friendly and professional and funny. No car noises after dark. I don‚??t know what everyone else is getting from lol. Maybe they have super hearing or something xD Lovely pool with an amazing hot tub with a fire place next to it! And it‚??s luxury for sure so if you can‚??t afford and read the lease agreement you shouldn‚??t be complaining in my opinion because it‚??s 25$ so if you think that‚??s a lot you obviously shouldn‚??t live here.
Y
5/11/2021

Copper falls exceeded my expectations from the moment I walked through the central courtyard. I knew it was going to be worth it. It‚??s got a friendly community vibe and don‚??t get me started on the pool area. It‚??s so great to relax in after a long day at work or from the AZ heat. Management is also extremely helpful! Everything is in great quality and I have yet to have any issues with the appliances at my apartment at all. They definitely deserve a positive review and a BIG thanks for making this place the best!
R
5/10/2021

I've lived on this property for a few months now and it is amazing the staff is always so helpful! I love the dog park and the kids playground its kid friendly and feels very safe with everything being gated off. I live on the first floor and I don't ever have a problem with hearing anyone above me and the valet trash is great.
R
3/5/2021

Georgia, Liz and Levi did a great job getting me moved into my new apartment. Liz found me the perfect apartment that met the needs of my family and Levi helped me get familiar with everything Copper Falls has to offer. I‚??m so proud to call Copper Falls home.
C
3/1/2021

The whole team is great I specifically worked with Liz and she did amazing. I had no hassle moving in. The property is clean amenities are great, neighbors are friendly. We enjoy it here and recommend it.
I
2/2/2021

I‚??ve been living here for a little while now and let me say this , Copper Falls is an amazing place to live . Sometimes the car wash noise can be a little loud but the place I live and the way it looks is worth it . I‚??ve lived in worse apartments but by far Copper Fall has a great staff who truly are there to help and make life easier especially through a tough pandemic . I would recommend this place to anyone . It has wonderful staff , has amazing amenities , and has a peaceful environment ū??Źū??ć‚??
T
1/17/2021

Well, My lease was up today and this was my last day at Copper falls, and I must say.. I am so sad to leave, these are by far the nicest apartments I‚??ve seen in awhile, I‚??m so Glad I stood here, I highly recommend living here, the entire staff is very Professional. But Ive always dealt with Levi, he really is the best! Other than that.. trust me, you‚??ll love living here, I know I did :) Thanks Copper falls!
A
12/21/2020

Perfect ū???ū?ŹĹ best amenities in AZ by far!! Swimming pool and real actual Gym. No way you can find such a great complex.
C
7/8/2020

Great property....clean and attractive !!!