Apartment Reviews for Copper Falls Apartments in Glendale

4.7 | 57 Reviews

5151 N 95th Avenue, Glendale, AZ, 85305
(623) 218-6600

https://www.copperfallsapts.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Glendale! At Copper Falls Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


L
Lindsay
6/30/2022

Verified Resident

I love living here! Beautiful and spacious apartments. Quite and clean area with all the amenities included. Jordan and Kristal are super professional, friendly and helpful. We wouldn’t want to live anywhere else!! #copperfallsliving
A
Adalina Mcgill
4/21/2022

Wow beautiful apartments can't wait to move in im so excited
S
Santos Lujano
4/21/2022

Staff is always helpful and friendly
C
Christina
4/21/2022

Verified Resident

Since move in I have had the best experience working with the front office staff. Kristal and Jordan are always so plesant when I go into the office and always work hard to make sure to answer all my questions and meet my needs since I have moved in.
E
Eduardo Diaz
3/25/2022

I’ve been living here for 7 months now and it’s been a gray experience the girls in the office are amazing very helps and address your issue effectively and quickly all three girl are amazing Destiny always so kind and Jordan always with a smile your the girl 🥰 and Krystal is all of the above
A
AngelCrystal
3/14/2022

Verified Resident

First day moving didn’t go too much as planned but crystal at the office was so nice helpful caring and very professional!! First day meeting I think the staff at the office is so welcoming, beside the starring making us feel unwanted by other people here it’s a great place that has it all crystal was patient showing me the property!! Also showed a few friends that are interested in renting here !! It’s a beautiful beautiful place thanks !
A
Anthony
3/6/2022

Verified Resident

Went in for a tour it was great thank you to destiny for answering all my questions and helping me out
C
Carolyn Ward
2/12/2022

We’ve liked living here! Not many issues. There pool and gym are nice. The front office has been great.
A
Amber R
2/10/2022

Love it here, the apartment is nice and modern! Neighbors are all friendly. We enjoy using the dog park daily. Crystal and Jordan are awesome!
A
Ajhani Luna
2/10/2022

I recently just moved in at the beginning of the year and so far I have nothing but great things to say about Copper Falls.
K
Karla Gonzalez
2/10/2022

Great customer service. Apartment is beautiful. Kitchen very spacious, lots of cabinets space. Apartment complex clean with a lot of outdoor seating.
M
Maretsa Carransa
2/10/2022

Amazing complex to live in great environment also great team work.
K
kristine hudson
2/10/2022

I have been here about a week. It is very quiet and close to everything. Enjoying the amenities it has to offer so far.
T
Terre Luepke
2/10/2022

Moved in end of December 2021 and have to say u wasn’t sold at first but after living here for a little over a month we have settled into the area. Staff is always nice and has an answer to any questions or concerns. The location is great if you want to get on the 101 quick. A little loud and bright for me but nothing that can be done about that. Workout facility could be a little cleaner along with the pool area, the kids around here seem to really throw there trash anywhere.
J
Jose and lynette guzman
2/10/2022

Verified Resident

Me and my beautiful wife n 3 kids love these apartments,from the pool to the gym and theater,staff is super friendly n very helpful,gots to see to believe.
E
Edward Pina Jr
1/6/2022

Kristal has been great my whole stay.
D
Dominic Williams
1/3/2022

I’ve been here for 6 months already and let me tell you, the ladies in the office have been amazing! Especially Jordan! She has made everything run smooth and whenever I have a problem she always gets to the bottom of it. The maintenance here are awesome as well! I highly recommend this apartment complex to everyone! Make sure to ask for Jordan if you’re interested in making these apartments your next new home.
S
San Benito
12/22/2021

Kristal she is a excellent customer service she helped me out with my issues thank you so much
S
Sarah Potter
12/16/2021

Verified Resident

The coppers falls staff is extremely nice and will go out of there way to assist you in whatever need you have. Apartment homes are spacious and comfortable. Close to nearby shops and restaurants. The Layouts of the apartments are more spacious than any other place we have seen. Highly recommended to any person wanting to move into this community. Shoutout to Jordan and Krystal for always being there in a professional and friendly manner with a great attitude.
A
Andrew Potter
12/16/2021

Verified Resident

Copper falls Apartments has an Elite Staff, Thank you KRISTAL for being such an awesome Property Manager. She truly cares about our well-being as residence. Always selfless and very approachable. Kristal always finds away to help if she truly can. Thank you Jordan for always finding a way to share happiness and joy with others. Jordan will make sure your questions are always answered. Here at Copper Falls it has been a great experience living here, I WOULD recommend to others !
A
Andrew potter
12/16/2021

Verified Resident

Copper falls Apartments has an Elite Staff, Thank you KRISTAL for being such an awesome Property Manager. She truly cares about our well-being as residence. Always selfless and very approachable. Kristal always finds away to help if she truly can. Thank you Jordan for always finding a way to share happiness and joy with others. Jordan will make sure your questions are always answered. Here at Copper Falls it has been a great experience living here, I WOULD recommend to others !
J
J&J
12/2/2021

Coming into these apartments I met Jordan the front desk lady she is very professional and helpful with anything she is a person I will always come back to and she is very understanding with everything as my experience here I love these apartments and having an amazing front desk lady that is always helpful and fast at my needs and has great manners.
B
Bryan Birns
10/9/2021

Verified Resident

When moving to the Copper Falls Apartments and looking at neighboring locations to see where I wanted to move to, I had met Jordan and from my apartment tour to calling Copper Falls my home these past few months, Jordan has shown what it’s like to show compassion as to caring about those that live here and has gone above and beyond in making sure that this place I call home is ran to standard. Thank you Jordan for convincing me to call this place my home and being the friendly person that I can come to if I have any questions, comments, or concerns. You’re great!
T
Tanya Calderon
10/6/2021

I have been living here a few months and absolutely love this apartment community! I get complements every time I have visitors on how sparkling the pool is & how well kept the grounds are! The property manager Krystal is truly the nicest person ever, always extremely helpful and informative!! We truly love every amenity Copper Falls has to offer especially the dog park & 24 hour gym.
N
Nelly Fernandez
10/1/2021

Jordan was so helpful and helped me get into buerifal apt quick and easy.. The place is great and she was amazing..
F
Ferran
9/3/2021

I absolutely love this apartment complex ! The staff and management is amazing ! The pool and gym are my favorite amenities being that they’re both beautiful to the eye and always kept up to par. Definitely 10 out of 10 rating !!
R
Robyn Oldenbureg
9/2/2021

Currently looking for a 3 bedroom asap-none available at this time however this property is beautiful. I loved the pool space and large gym area. Tara and Krystal were so informative-thank you so much ladies! I will be keeping an eye on your current available units.
B
Brent Mendenhall
9/2/2021

Great place! Helpful, friendly staff.
R
Ross Medan
9/2/2021

Very nice apartments. Great amenities. The new management company is awesome!!!
E
El Bofolinos
9/1/2021

Let me tell you about Jordan, she is so amazing always greats you with a smile and such a great attitude all the time any time !! Any questions she answers and get things done!! She is friendliest! The amenities are AMAZING! Everything is well worth the price! The pool of course has to be my favorite area! Kids love to go to the community park and I enjoy going to the club house and do a few games of pool! Everything is well am rains and clean. The staff is amazing! Keep it up girls
A
alejandra Diaz
9/1/2021

Copper falls exceeded my expectations from the moment I walked through! It’s got a amazing vibe and the pool area is AMAZING! My kids love to relax in the Pool after a long day at school and me from an Exhausting day at work. Management is also extremely helpful and attentive! Tara goes above and beyond to help you out in any issues or concerns you have! She’s the girl to go to. I love the girls here! All the amenities are kept clean and fresh! The best has to be the pool area 100% hands down so far it’s been an amazing experience!
J
Jordan M
8/31/2021

I stopped in recently to view a 2 bedroom. The gals in the office were so upbeat and welcoming. The property is beautiful, and I look forward to moving in come 2022.
M
MisterJAS S
8/6/2021

Michael Webb did a great job with cleaning the facility and also helping out with my patio. Awesome job guys thank you for making a difference here
S
Sonji F
6/26/2021

Verified Resident

I Had a wonderful experience with the front office staff. Jordan is a Gem and really helped me a lot in my time of need. She is a true professional. She gave me a tour and was very Knowledgeable of the property and got me in my apartment in 1 week after applying ! My apartment was ready, Clean, and available right away. I truly appreciate the front office staff and all those that helped me get into my unit right away. The front Staff was amazing. The apartment complex amenities are great! Clean, Quiet, and peaceful. I definitely feel at home here.
C
Carmen
6/24/2021

Verified Resident

This has been my first time living in apartments and I must say my expectations were exceeded! It’s so nice here from the pool to the gym and the dog park, this has been a great experience! The only thing I must say I struggled with was the parking and the noise of the neighbors above and around me.. I wish the walls were a little more “noise cancelling”. Other than that, the staff is friendly and very helpful! It’s going to be hard getting used to another place after living in such a lux apartment with modern touches!
D
David Intrieri
6/22/2021

I have lived at Copper Falls for about half a year now and I quite enjoy it, there is plenty of people walking around at any given point and it makes it feel lively, I see multiple people complain about noise, but I haven't heard much of that at all, the apartment its self is very clean and new looking and feeling and is very nice overall, the staff from the old to the new were and are both very welcoming and nice. A lot of the reviews put in recently seem to be one person with multiple account reviewing the same things and saying its a scam, but looking at that and knowing my experience here I really have no idea what they are saying and enjoy my apartment very much. Thank you Copper falls for being an amazing place to live and having very friendly staff!
V
Victor Garza
6/15/2021

Just moved in a couple days ago and let me tell y’all, the ladies in the office are amazing! Once you walk into the office they greet you and make you feel welcomed. From my experience, I was able to tell that they wanted to help and that they are very genuine. Unlike some leasing offices that make you fell unwanted and like you’re bothering them but here it’s different. If you’re looking for an apartment make sure you ask for Kristal.
A
Abel Ponce
5/12/2021

Love this place!! Thank you so much Georgia and Liz are awesome!!!
R
Richard Laszlo
5/12/2021

Amazing complex me and my gf have lived here over 2 months and haven’t had a problem. Staff is very friendly and professional and funny. No car noises after dark. I don’t know what everyone else is getting from lol. Maybe they have super hearing or something xD Lovely pool with an amazing hot tub with a fire place next to it! And it’s luxury for sure so if you can’t afford and read the lease agreement you shouldn’t be complaining in my opinion because it’s 25$ so if you think that’s a lot you obviously shouldn’t live here.
Y
Yamileth Ponce
5/11/2021

Copper falls exceeded my expectations from the moment I walked through the central courtyard. I knew it was going to be worth it. It’s got a friendly community vibe and don’t get me started on the pool area. It’s so great to relax in after a long day at work or from the AZ heat. Management is also extremely helpful! Everything is in great quality and I have yet to have any issues with the appliances at my apartment at all. They definitely deserve a positive review and a BIG thanks for making this place the best!
R
Richard And Xiana
5/10/2021

I've lived on this property for a few months now and it is amazing the staff is always so helpful! I love the dog park and the kids playground its kid friendly and feels very safe with everything being gated off. I live on the first floor and I don't ever have a problem with hearing anyone above me and the valet trash is great.
R
Ruby D.
3/5/2021

Georgia, Liz and Levi did a great job getting me moved into my new apartment. Liz found me the perfect apartment that met the needs of my family and Levi helped me get familiar with everything Copper Falls has to offer. I’m so proud to call Copper Falls home.
C
Charlsie Welch
3/1/2021

The whole team is great I specifically worked with Liz and she did amazing. I had no hassle moving in. The property is clean amenities are great, neighbors are friendly. We enjoy it here and recommend it.
I
Irving Guillen
2/2/2021

I’ve been living here for a little while now and let me say this , Copper Falls is an amazing place to live . Sometimes the car wash noise can be a little loud but the place I live and the way it looks is worth it . I’ve lived in worse apartments but by far Copper Fall has a great staff who truly are there to help and make life easier especially through a tough pandemic . I would recommend this place to anyone . It has wonderful staff , has amazing amenities , and has a peaceful environment 🙏👍✅
T
Trinity
1/17/2021

Well, My lease was up today and this was my last day at Copper falls, and I must say.. I am so sad to leave, these are by far the nicest apartments I’ve seen in awhile, I’m so Glad I stood here, I highly recommend living here, the entire staff is very Professional. But Ive always dealt with Levi, he really is the best! Other than that.. trust me, you’ll love living here, I know I did :) Thanks Copper falls!
A
Ammar AlQaraghuli
12/21/2020

Perfect 👌🏽 best amenities in AZ by far!! Swimming pool and real actual Gym. No way you can find such a great complex.
C
Christina Mayo
7/8/2020

Great property....clean and attractive !!!